Valley Mail
26311 NE Valley St #A
Duvall, WA 98019
PH:425-788-7441
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Jan 23
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jan 24
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jan 25
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Jan 26
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 27
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jan 28
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jan 29
    9:00AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Jan. 23
    3:00PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Jan. 24
    3:00PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Jan. 25
    12:30PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 26
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 27
    3:00PM
    3:30PM
  • Tue Jan. 28
    3:00PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Jan. 29
    3:00PM
    3:30PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Jan. 23
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jan. 24
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 26
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 27
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 28
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 29
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 23
    11:00AM
    Today
  • Fri Jan. 24
    11:00AM
  • Sat Jan. 25
    11:00AM
  • Sun Jan. 26
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 27
    11:00AM
  • Tue Jan. 28
    11:00AM
  • Wed Jan. 29
    11:00AM